Bishop Asbil (centre) with clergy posing in front of the altar at St. James Cathedral
 on June 20, 2022
Michael Hudson

Newly ordained deacons join Bishop Andrew Asbil, bishops and clergy after their ordination service at St. James Cathedral on May 1. The new deacons are, front row from left in white vestments, the Rev. Ben Tshin, the Rev. Jess Dowling, the Rev. Louise Dightam, the Rev. Michelle Yeung, the Rev. Max Dionisio, the Rev. Yohan Dumpala, the Rev.  Jillian Ruch and the Rev. Ali McIntosh.


Keep on reading

Skip to content